TONBRIDGE AND MALLING BOROUGH COUNCIL

ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING - 9 MAY 2006

LIST OF NOMINATIONS TO OUTSIDE BODIES APPOINTED ANNUALLY

NAME OF BODY

REPRESENTATIVE(S)

South East Employers Councillor M Dobson

(Substitute: Councillor M Worrall)

Kent County Playing Fields Association Councillor Mrs S Murray

Tonbridge Veterans' Club Mr A Ball

Mr P Hancock

Councillor Miss J Browne Age Concern (Tonbridge)

> Mr D Chandler Mr P Hancock ?

Age Concern (Malling) Councillor Mrs F Kemp

Tonbridge Citizens' Advice Bureau Councillor Mrs J Anderson

Councillor P Drury

Councillor Mrs F Hoskins

Councillor R Brown Malling Citizens' Advice Bureau

> Councillor M Diment Councillor Mrs S Luck

Maidstone and District Care Committee

for Chest, Heart and Stroke

Councillor P Homewood

West Kent Relate Councillor Mrs G Bowden

Action with Communities in Rural Kent

(formerly Kent Rural Community

Council)

Councillor Miss J Sergison

1 vacancy

(Mrs J Cresswell is a trustee in her own

right)

Councillor Mrs G Bowden Malling Area Volunteer Bureau

Councillor G Rowe

Councillor D Cure Tonbridge Volunteer Bureau

Councillor D Still

Support Group of Home Improvement

Agency

Councillor D Cure

Councillor N Heslop

Maidstone Mediation Scheme Councillor R Dalton

Tourism South East Councillor Mrs J Harrison

West Kent Cruse Ms S Levett

Education Area Briefings Councillor G Court

Kent Downs AONB Joint Advisory

Committee

Councillor Mrs G Bowden

Basted Mill Public Open Space Joint

Committee

Councillor R Brown
Councillor Mrs J Harrison

Snodland Partnership Steering Group Councillor P Hickmott

Councillor B Luker Councillor Mrs A Oakley

South East England Regional Assembly Councillor M Worrall

(Substitute: Councillor M Dobson)

Youth and Community Centres/Project

Management Committees

Councillor Mrs S Murray

CCTV Lay Visitors Rev S Seamer

Ms L Lewis

(Reserve: Mr R Barratt)

LGA General Assembly Councillor M Worrall

(Substitute: Councillor M Dobson)

West Kent Partnership Councillor D Aikman

National Parking Adjudication Service

Joint Committee

Councillor D Cure

(Deputy: Councillor G Court)

Rochester Airport Consultative

Committee

Councillor P Homewood

Supporting People Commissioning Body Councillor N Heslop

Maidstone and Tunbridge Wells NHS

Trust Community Involvement Group

Councillor D Aikman

GlaxoSmithKline Transport Forum Councillor M Balfour

Councillor M Rhodes